Associate Members

Hagen CPA

HAGEN CPA, LLC

David Hagen, CPA
4525 Woodgate Dr.
Janesville, WI 53546
(608) 754-8525
hagencpa@hagen-cpa.com

Commercial Bank

Commercial Bank

Commercial Bank
1400 Blackbridge Rd
Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 756-1111
commercialbank@sbcglobal.net

Advanced Disposal

Advanced Disposal

Tonia Castiglioni
2300 W. Br. Townline Rd
Beloit, WI 53511
(608) 365-7625
tonia.castiglioni@advanceddisposal.com

City Glass Co.

City Glass Co.

Troy Isely
2536 Center Ave
Janesville, WI 53546
(608) 754-4411
cityglasstroy@gmail.com
http://www.cityglasswisconsin.com/

Don Chapin Insurance

Don Chapin

Chad Conkle
2715 Kennedy Rd
Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 755-1121
dchapin@aol.com
cconkle@alongiinsurance.com

E & D Water Works

Dan Drozdowicz
915 N. Parker Dr.
Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 752-4718
marie@edwaterworks.com

Al Beyers Indoor Comfort Systems

Jim & Dan McCue
1715 Newport Ave.
Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 752-6610
info@albeyers.com
https://www.facebook.com/AlBeyersInc/
https://www.youtube.com/user/AlBeyers


ECHO: Everyone Cooperating to Help Others

Karen Lisser, Executive Director
65 High St.
Janesville, WI 53548
(608) 754-5333
klisser@echojanesville.org

McDonald Law Office

Tom McDonald
200 S. Main St.
Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 756-2000
thomas@mcdonald-lawoffice.com

Marling Homeworks

Tim Thompson
1138 Humes Rd
Janesville, WI 53547-0719
(608) 754-1123
tthompson@marling.com

Galaxy Services

Paul Graham
1519 Primrose Lane
Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 754-5023
(608) 289-0321
galaxyofjvl@sbcglobal.net

Brothers Main

Dave Sagen
1800 Humes Rd
Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 314-8663
(608) 314-8662 (Fax)
davesagen@brothersmain.com
http://www.brothersmain.com/

Walker Property Management, LLC.

Marianne Walker
315 N Parker Dr.
Janesville, WI 53545
Office: (608) 563-0013
Cell: (608) 774-6333
marianne@walkerproperties.net

Total Builders, LLC.

Ted Blaser
728 E Philhower Rd
Beloit, WI 53511
(920) 248-6767
teds.totalbuilders@gmail.com

MKR Commercial Property Services

Jim Bestul
1405 Riverside St
Suite 130A
Janesville, WI 53548
(608) 921-6606
jim@mkrllc.net
http://mkrllc.net/


Harris Ace Hardware

Dan Riemer
200 S. River St.
Janesville, WI 53548
(608) 755-6122

JW Electric

Jim Wilpolt
PO Box 1746
Janesville, WI 53547
Cell: (608) 289-3307
jwelectricllc1966@sbcglobal.net

Grams Insurance Agency

Julie Ulset
103 W. Fulton St.
Janesville, WI 53534
Phone: (608) 884-3304
Cell: (608) 751-2258
Fax: (608) 884-9616
julset@gramsinsurance.com
http://www.gramsinsurance.com/

1st American Pest Control & Snow Removal

Barry LaRock
4222 Milwaukee St
Madison, WI 53714
Phone: (608) 246-8080
firstamericanpc@yahoo.com
http://1stamericanpestcontrol.com/

Accurate Appliance Repair

John Borgwardt
5621 N Co Rd F
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: (608) 751-1379
borgwardts@charter.net
http://www.accurateappliancerepairwi.com/
 

SERVPRO Marketing Representative

Darcy McCoy

1506 Center Ave.

Janesville WI  53546

Office:

Janesville  608.754.7202

Lake Geneva Office:  262.248.7588

Racine:  262.633.888

Email:  darcy@servpro2183.com